Did you know that your Internet Browser is outdated? Your browser is outdated and probably not compatible with our site. You can find a list of the most popular browsers below. Click the icons to go to the download page. By closing this window, you agree that your use experience may be impaired on this website.
Badalon

Badalon PC

The Badalon product line consists of thermoplastics based on polycarbonate.

Badalon stands out for its excellent almost glassy transparency in combination with high impact resistance. Due to its amorphous character, Badalon PC shows extremely low shrinkage, meaning that parts made from Badalon PC have such a high dimensional accuracy and stability that even extremely tight tolerances can be met. We can provide both transparent colours in any colour shade and material types dyed with opaque colours.

In addition to mechanical, optical and dimensional advantages, Badalon PC is a very good electrical isolator, which opens up a broad range of applications in the electrical industry, in addition to applications in mechanical engineering, the automotive industry, or domestic applications.


Product finder

Enter the desired product name or polymer classification


Many products have already been subject to further modifications!

Our specialities

We are certified

ISO 16949
EMAS
ISO 14001

Wussten Sie, dass Ihr Internet Browser veraltet ist? Ihr Browser ist veraltet und wird vermutlich nicht mit unserer Webseite kompatibel sein. Sie finden eine Liste mit den beliebtesten Browsern unten. Klicken Sie auf die Icons um zur Downloadseite zu gelangen. Mit dem Schließen dieses Fensters akzeptieren Sie, dass Ihre Nutzungserfahrung auf dieser Webseite gemindert sein könnte.
Badalon

Badalon PC

Bei der Produktgruppe Badalon handelt es sich um thermoplastische Kunststoffe auf Basis Polycarbonat.

Badalon zeichnet eine hervorragende, fast glasartige Transparenz in Kombination mit hoher Schlagzähigkeit aus. Durch den amorphen Charakter zeigt Badalon PC sehr geringe Schwindungswerte, die am Bauteil zu einer hohen Maßhaltigkeit und zu so guter Dimensionsstabilität führen, dass sehr enge Toleranzen eingehalten werden können. Transparente Einfärbungen in jeglichem Farbton sind genauso möglich wie deckend eingefärbte Materialtypen.

Zusätzlich zu den mechanischen, optischen und maßlichen Vorteilen ist Badalon PC ein sehr guter elektrischer Isolator, was neben dem Einsatz im Automobilbereich, im Haushalt oder im Maschinenbau auch im Elektrobereich weite Anwendungsfelder eröffnet.


Produktfinder

Hier den gewünschten Produktnamen oder die Polymerklassifikation eintragen


Viele Produkte haben wir bereits weiter modifiziert!

Zu unseren Spezialitäten

Wir sind zertifiziert

ISO 16949
EMAS
ISO 14001